SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT Scroll to Top

Manufacturing & Industrial Pathway

  PDF this page

Manufacturing & Industrial icon  Your Path to Success Starts Here

(High School Endorsement Area: Business & Industry)

Manufacturing & Industrial Pathway

High School Endorsement Area: Business & Industry)

Contact Advisor/Counselor

Marylou Ortuvia (mortuvia@lee.edu, 281.425.6524)
Sylvia Guerra (sguerra@lee.edu, 281.425.6388) Financial Aid Specialist

  • Manufacturing Engineering Technology (MAET2, AAS)
  • Process Technology (PT2, AAS)
  • Process Technology (PT1)
  • Safety Management Technology (SM2, AAS)
  • Safety Management Technology (SM1)

Domingo Estrada (destrada@lee.edu, 281.425.6559)
Sylvia Guerra (sguerra@lee.edu, 281.425.6388) Financial Aid Specialist

  • Instrumentation Technology (IR2, AAS) Industrial Instrumentation (IF1) Instrumentation Technology (IR1)
  • Analytical Technology (ATI2, AAS)
  • Analytical Instrumentation (ATI1)
  • Electrical Technology (IE2, AAS)
  • Electrical Construction (EC1)
  • Electrical Technology (IE1)
  • Electrical, Instrumentation, & Analytical II (EIA1)
  • Wiring Installation (EWI1)

Fran Parent (fparent@lee.edu, 281.425.6456)
Sylvia Guerra (sguerra@lee.edu, 281.425.6388) Financial Aid Specialist

  • Industrial Welding Technology (WE2, AAS)
  • Welding Inspection Technology (WI1)
  • Welding Technology (WE1)
  • Industrial Systems Technician (IS2, AAS)
  • Industrial Systems – Machinist (MC1)
  • Industrial Systems – Millwright (MW1)
  • Pipefitting Technology (PF2, AAS)
  • Pipefitting Technology (PF1)
  • Pipefitter Helper (PH1)

Zane Moseley (smoseley@lee.edu, 832.556.4307)
Monica Bowie (mbowie@lee.edu, 281.425.6390) Financial Aid Specialist

  • Architectural Construction and Building Technology (CMT1)
  • Computer-Aided Drafting & Design (DT2, AAS)
  • Computer-Aided Drafting & Design Advanced Technology (DS1)
  • Computer-Aided Drafting & Design (TP1)
  • Mechanical Technology (MET1)
  • Process Piping Design (PPD2, AAS)
  • Process Instrumentation & Electrical Design (PIED1)
  • Process Piping Design (PPD1)